



Date: 18th April 2019

Ref. No. RU/CRD/URC/19/001

# **CONSTITUTION OF URC – 2019**

(Effective from July 2019 till June 2020)

The University Research Council (URC) constitutes the following members:

Sr. No	Member	Name	Designation
	Director / In-charge Director of Centre for Research and	Dr. Ashish	Chairman
1	Development	Rami	Chairman
2	Faculty Representative from SEAS	Dr. K.V Patel	Member
3	Faculty Representative from SOL	Ms. Nita	Member
		Solanki	
4	Faculty Representative from RSS	Mr. Pradeep	Member
		kumar Singh	



- 1. Provost, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 2. Registrar, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 3. Director, CRD, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. Dean/Head, Concerned Department, Rai University, Ahmedabad.





Ref. No. RU/CRD/URC/20/001

Date: 22th April 2020

## **CONSTITUTION OF URC – 2020**

(Effective from July 2020 till June 2021)

The University Research Council (URC) constitutes the following members:

Sr. No	Member	Name	Designation
1	Director / In-charge Director of Centre for Research and	Dr. Ashish	Chairman
2	Development Faculty Representative from SEAS	Rami Dr. K.V Patel	Member
3	Faculty Representative from SOL	Ms. Nita Solanki	Member
4	Faculty Representative from RSS	Mr. Pradeep kumar Singh	Member



Director, CRD Rai University Ahmedabad

# Copy Forwarded:

- 1. Provost, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 2. Registrar, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 3. Director, CRD, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. Dean/Head, Concerned Department, Rai University, Ahmedabad.





Date: 05th April 2021

Ref. No. RU/CRD/URC/21/001

#### **CONSTITUTION OF URC – 2021**

(Effective from July 2021 till June 2022)

The University Research Council (URC) constitutes the following members:

Sr. No	Member	Name	Designation
1	Director / In-charge Director of Centre for Research and	Dr. Ashish	Chairman
	Development	Rami	
2	Faculty Representative from SEAS	Dr. K.V Patel	Member
3	Faculty Representative from SOL	Ms. Nita	Member
		Solanki	
4	Faculty Representative from SOP	Dr. Parula	Member
		Patel	



- 1. Provost, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 2. Registrar, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 3. Director, CRD, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. Dean/Head, Concerned Department, Rai University, Ahmedabad.





Date: 10<sup>th</sup> April 2022

Ref. No. RU/CRD/URC/22/001

### **CONSTITUTION OF URC – 2022**

(Effective from July 2022 till June 2023)

The University Research Council (URC) constitutes the following members:

Sr. No	Member	Name	Designation
1	Director / In-charge Director of Centre for Research and	Dr. Ashish	Chairman
	Development	Rami	
2	Faculty Representative from SEAS	Dr. K.V Patel	Member
3	Faculty Representative from SOL	Ms. Nita	Member
		Solanki	
4	Faculty Representative from SOP	Dr. Parula	Member
		Patel	



- 1. Provost, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 2. Registrar, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 3. Director, CRD, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. Dean/Head, Concerned Department, Rai University, Ahmedabad.





Date: 03th May 2023

Ref. No. RU/CRD/URC/23/001

# (Effective from July 2023 till June 2024)

**CONSTITUTION OF URC – 2023** 

The University Research Council (URC) constitutes the following members:

Sr. No	Member	Name	Designation
1	Director / In-charge Director of Centre for Research and	Dr. Ashish	Chairman
	Development	Rami	
2	Faculty Representative from RSMS	Dr. Riddhi	Member
		Ambavale	
3	Faculty Representative from RSE	Dr. Sailesh	Member
		Iyer	
4	Faculty Representative from RSS	Dr. Rini	Member
		Paulose	



- 1. Provost, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 2. Registrar, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 3. Director, CRD, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. Dean/Head, Concerned Department, Rai University, Ahmedabad.





Date: 03th April 2024

Ref. No. RU/CRD/URC/24/001

## **CONSTITUTION OF URC – 2024**

# (Effective from July 2024 till June 2025)

The University Research Council (URC) constitutes the following members:

Sr. No	Member	Name	Designation
1	Director / In-charge Director of Centre for Research and Development	Dr. Sailesh Iyer	Chairman
2	Faculty Representative from RSMS	Dr. Riddhi Ambavale	Member
3	Faculty Representative from RSE	Ms. Poonam Chakravarty	Member
4	Faculty Representative from RSS	Dr. Rini Paulose	Member



- 1. Provost, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 2. Registrar, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 3. Director, CRD, Rai University, Ahmedabad.
- 4. Dean/Head, Concerned Department, Rai University, Ahmedabad.