University Placement Cell

ADMISSION OPEN FOR 2020                                                    Important Circular for Conducting Online Classes                                                    Mental Health and Well-Being of the Students                                                   Important Circular for Conducting Online Classes                                                    ADMISSION OPEN FOR 2020                                                    Mental Health and Well-Being of the Students                                                   Important Circular for Conducting Online Classes                                                    ADMISSION OPEN FOR 2020                                                    Mental Health and Well-Being of the Students                                                   Important Circular for Conducting Online Classes                                                    ADMISSION OPEN FOR 2020                                                    Mental Health and Well-Being of the Students                                                  

Placement Coordinators

Sr.NO. Name Designation Department Email Id
1 Prof. Sonali Changla Placement Manager and Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering sonali.changla@raiuniversity.edu
2 Prof. Jigar Pandya Assistant Professor Computer Science/ Information Technology Engineering Jigar.pandya@raiuniversity.edu
3 Prof. Nishant Vyas Assistant Professor Civil Engineering nishant.vyas@raiuniversity.edu
4 Prof. Ankur Trivedi Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering/Automobile Engineering ankur.trivedi@raiuniversity.edu
5 Prof. Jaydeep Sejpal Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering jaydeep.sejpal@raiuniversity.edu
6 Prof. Prempal Assistant Professor Agriculture prem.pal@raiuniversity.edu
7 Prof. Rinku  Patel Assistant Professor Management rinku.patel@raiuniversity.edu
8 Prof. Ravi Prajapati Assistant Professor Science ravi.prajapati@raiuniversity.edu