Download App

 +91-8980004322, 23, 24, 26, 27, 28, 29

Editorial Board


Chief Patron
Dr. Kartik Jain
Provost, Rai University
kartik.jain@raiuniversity.edu

Editor in Chief
Prof. Ashish Rami
Director-Center for Research and Development,
Rai University
ashish.rami@raiuniversity.edu

Editorial Advisory Board


Prof. Anil Tomar
Registrar & Dy. Provost,
Rai University
anil.tomar@raiuniversity.edu

Prof. (Dr.) K.V.Patel
Dean, School of Agriculture,
Rai University
kalabhai.patel@raiuniversity.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Paresh Shah
Principal & Professor, Rai Business School,
Rai University
pareshshah@rbs.raiuniversity.edu

Prof. Veerendrasingh Nagoria,
Director-Academics & Academic Administration,
Rai University
veerendra.singh@raiuniversity.edu

Dr. Sandesh Chibber
Controller of Examination,
Rai University
sandesh.chibber@raiuniversity.edu

Prof. Rajdipsinh Vaghela
Director - Statutory Admission Committee,
Web Operations, Rai University
rajdipsinh.vaghela@raiuniversity.edu

Prof. Anirudhhsinh Sisodiya
Dean - Student Welfare, Sports
Rai University
aniruddh.sisodiya@raiuniversity.edu

Prof.Mo.Aasif Mafat
Director - Student StartUp & Innovation
Rai University
mohammad.asif@raiuniversity.edu
Reviewer and Editorial Board Members

Dr. J.M.Patel
Professor, Government Engineering College,
Bhavnagar (jmpatel2098@yahoo.co.in)

Dr. Sharma Nar Deo
Professor, Northern Institute of Engineering & Management,
Alwar, Rajasthan (nards99@gmail.com)

Dr. Manish Shukla
Director, Maitree Research Pvt Ltd
(drmanishshukla2812@gmail.com)

Dr. Krishna Joshi
Assistant Professor, V.V.P. Engineering College
Rajkot (krishnaonline06@gmail.com)

Dr. Haresh Barot
Assistant Professor, Government Commerce College,
Nava Naroda, Ahmedabad (barotharesh@yahoo.com)

Dr. Patalia Tejas Prataprai
VVP Engineering College, Rajkot, Gujarat
(pataliatejas@rediffmail.com)

Dr. Manish Trivedi
Academic Director, Noble Group of Institute,
Junagadh (m.v.trivedi@rediffmail.com)

Dr. Sanjay Joshi
Principal, GK Bharad Institute of Engineering
Rajkot (sbjoshi29960@yahoo.co.in)

Dr. Krishna Roy
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering,
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Rai University
(kc.roy@raiuniversity.edu)

Dr. Bhavesh Lakhani
Assistant Professor, Shri K.K. Shastri Government Commerce College, Ahmedabad (Profblakhani@gmail.com)

Dr. Aarti Thakkar
President, Science College, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
(aarti_thakkar2001@yahoo.com)

Dr. Desai Subhaschandra Gulabrai
SLA Institute of Technology & Engineering Research,
Ahmedabad (subhash1948@yahoo.com)

Dr. Jatin R Patel
Assistant Professor, PDPU, Gandhinagar
(jatin.patel@spt.pdpu.ac.in)

Dr. Ketan Tatu
Senior Scientist (Scientific research & Education)
GEER Foundation (ketantatu@gmail.com)

Dr. Panchal Nilam Jayesh
Associate Professor, B.K.School of Business Management Gujarat University,Ahmedabad
(nilamcpanchal@gmail.com)

Dr. Jayshree Joshi
HOD, L.K.L. Doshi Commerce College
Balasinor (Jayshreerachna@gmail.com)

Dr. Niyaria Rehana
Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture (Horti wing) Junagadh Agricultural University
(drrehana04@gmail.com)

Dr. Ram Chandra Suthar
HNGU University, P.S. Science & H.D Patel Arts College, Kadi, Gujarat
(ram_v2@yahoo.com)

Support and Designing Team

Prof. Hardik Solanki      Prof. Nita Solanki      Prof. Paheli bhatt      Mr. Chirag Chauhan      Mr. Shailesh Makwana  

Please send manuscripts to: rising@raiuniversity.edu
Guidelines for submission of papers and subscription from: http://www.raiuniversity.edu/authors-guidelines


Disclaimer: Papers and views expressed are from their respective authors, publisher has no role to play. Publisher is not responsible for any plagiarism or mistake
on the part of authors. The authers are solely responsible for any legal matter resulting out of violation of copyright act. No part of the Journal (including graphics)
may be copied without the written consent of Editor in Chief, Rising- A Journal of Researchers, 2016, Rai University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Published by: Mr. Anil Tomar, Rai University, Village Saroda, Taluka Dholka, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382260
E-mail: anil.tomar@raiuniversity.edu    Contact No. 9687688736